Advertisement
FanCode ECT10 Spain 2022

SEV vs MAU Preview | Group A, Match 2 – FanCode ECT10 Spain

MATCH 2 (ECT22.056) SEVILLE (SEV) v MADRID UNITED (MAU) 1130 GMT | 1330 CEST | 1700 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities