Advertisement
FanCode ECT10 Spain 2022

SEV vs GEF Preview | Group A, Match 6 – FanCode ECT10 Spain

GROUP A, MATCH 6 (ECT22.060) SEVILLE (SEV) v GETAFE (GEF) 0930 GMT | 1130 CEST | 1500 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities