Advertisement
FanCode ECT10 Spain 2022

MAU vs SEV Preview | Group A, Match 5 – FanCode ECT10 Spain

MATCH 5 (ECT22.059) MADRID UNITED (MAU) v SEVILLE (SEV) 1730 GMT | 1930 CEST | 2300 IST

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities