Advertisement
FanCode ECT10 Spain 2022

MAU vs GEF Preview | Group A, Match 1 – FanCode ECT10 Spain

MATCH 1 (ECT22.055) MADRID UNITED (MAU) v GETAFE (GEF) 0930 GMT | 1130 CEST | 1500 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities