Advertisement
FanCode ECT10 Spain 2022

MAU vs CTL Preview | Championship Weekend, Match 6 – FanCode ECT10 Spain

CHAMPIONSHIP WEEKEND, MATCH 6 (ECT22.090) MADRID UNITED (MAU) v CATALUNYA CC (CTL) 0930 GMT | 1130 CEST | 1500 IST

 

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities