Advertisement
FanCode ECT10 Spain 2022

GEF vs SEV Preview | Group A, Match 3 – FanCode ECT10 Spain

MATCH 3 (ECT22.057) GETAFE (GEF) v SEVILLE (SEV) 1330 GMT | 1530 CEST | 1900 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities