Advertisement
FanCode ECT10 Spain 2022

GEF vs MAU Preview | Group A, Match 8 – FanCode ECT10 Spain

GROUP A, MATCH 8 (ECT22.062) GETAFE (GEF) v MADRID UNITED (MAU) 1330 GMT | 1530 CEST | 1900 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities