Advertisement
FanCode ECT10 Spain 2022

GEF vs MAU Preview | Group A, Match 4 – FanCode ECT10 Spain

MATCH 4 (ECT22.058) GETAFE (GEF) v MADRID UNITED (MAU) 1530 GMT | 1730 CEST | 2100 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities