Advertisement
FanCode ECS Sweden, Stockholm, 2022

STG vs SMI Preview | Match 21 - FanCode ECS Sweden Stockholm

MATCH 21 (ECS22.213) STOCKHOLM TIGERS (STG) v STOCKHOLM MUMBAI INDIANS (SMI) 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Sweden from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities