Advertisement
Fancode ECS Romania 2022

BUG vs UNI Preview | Match 9 - FanCode ECS Romania

MATCH 9 (ECS22.129) BUCHAREST GLADIATORS (BUG) v UNITED (UNI) 0600 GMT | 0800 CEST | 1130 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Romania from 0600 GMT | 0800 CEST | 1130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel