Advertisement
Fancode ECS Romania 2022

BAN vs CLJ Preview | Match 6 – FanCode ECS Romania

MATCH 6 (ECS22.126) BANEASA (BAN) v CLUJ (CLJ) 0800 GMT | 1000 CEST | 1330 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Romania from 0600 GMT | 0800 CEST | 1130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel