Advertisement
Fancode ECS Romania 2022

BAN vs CLJ Preview | Match 5 - FanCode ECS Romania

MATCH 5 (ECS22.125) BANEASA (BAN) v CLUJ (CLJ) 0600 GMT | 0800 CEST | 1130 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Romania from 0600 GMT | 0800 CEST | 1130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel