Advertisement
Fancode ECS Romania 2022

BAN vs BUG Preview | Match 1 - FanCode ECS Romania

MATCH 1 (ECS22.121) BANEASA (BAN) v BUCHAREST GLADIATORS (BUG) 0600 GMT | 0800 CEST | 1130 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Romania from 0600 GMT | 0800 CEST | 1130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel