Advertisement
Fancode ECS Romania 2022

ACCB vs CLJ Preview | Match 12 – FanCode ECS Romania

MATCH 12 (ECS22.132) ACCB (ACCB) v CLUJ (CLJ) 1200 GMT | 1400 CEST | 1730 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Romania from 0600 GMT | 0800 CEST | 1130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel