Advertisement
Fancode ECS Romania 2022

ACCB vs BUG Preview | Match 8 – FanCode ECS Romania

MATCH 8 (ECS22.128) ACCB (ACCB) v BUCHAREST GLADIATORS (BUG) 1200 GMT | 1400 CEST | 1730 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Romania from 0600 GMT | 0800 CEST | 1130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel