Advertisement
FanCode ECS Portugal, 2022

PNJ vs CK Preview | Match 30 – FanCode ECS Portugal

MATCH 30 (ECS22.054) PUNJAB CC (PNJ) v COIMBRA KNIGHTS (CK) 0930 GMT | 1130 CET | 1500 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 0730 GMT | 0930 CET | 1300 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel