Advertisement
FanCode ECS Portugal, 2022

OEI vs IR Preview | 4th Quarter Final, Match 44 – FanCode ECS Portugal

4TH QUARTER FINAL - MATCH 44 (ECS22.068) OEIRAS (OEI) v INDIAN ROYALS (IR) 1330 GMT | 1530 CEST | 1900 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 0730 GMT | 0930 CET | 1300 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel