Advertisement
FanCode ECS Portugal, 2022

FRD vs WLP Preview | Match 36 – FanCode ECS Portugal

MATCH 36 (ECS22.060) FRIENDSHIP CC (FRD) v WILD PANTHERS (WLP) 1330 GMT | 1530 CEST | 1900 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 0730 GMT | 0930 CET | 1300 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel