Advertisement
FanCode ECS Portugal, 2022

FIG vs MAL Preview | Match 8 – FanCode ECS Portugal

MATCH 8 (ECS22.032) FIGHTERS CC (FIG) v MALO (MAL) 1330 GMT | 1530 CET | 1900 IST

 

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 0730 GMT | 0930 CET | 1300 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel