Advertisement
Fancode ECS Netherlands 2022

SPC vs VCC Preview | Match 1 - FanCode ECS Netherlands

MATCH 1 (ECS22.073) SPARTA CRICKET 1888 (SPC) v VOORBURG (VCC) 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Netherlands from 0700 GMT | 0900 CET | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel