Advertisement
Fancode ECS Netherlands 2022

SAL vs SPC Preview | Match 7 – FanCode ECS Netherlands

MATCH 7 (ECS22.079) SALLAND (SAL) v SPARTA CRICKET 1888 (SPC) 1100 GMT | 1300 CEST | 1630 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Netherlands from 0700 GMT | 0900 CET | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel