Advertisement
Fancode ECS Netherlands 2022

PR vs SAL Preview | Match 11 – FanCode ECS Netherlands

MATCH 11 (ECS22.083) PUNJAB ROTTERDAM (PR) v SALLAND (SAL) 1100 GMT | 1300 CEST | 1630 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Netherlands from 0700 GMT | 0900 CET | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel