Advertisement
FanCode ECS Malta, 2022

SOC vs MSW Preview | 2nd Quarter Final, Match 42 – FanCode ECS Malta

2ND QUARTER FINAL - MATCH 42 (ECS22.668) SOUTHERN CRUSADERS (SOC) v MSIDA WARRIORSS (MSW) 0930 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1500 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities