Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy, Super Series, 2022

RCC vs CRS Preview | Match 5 - FanCode ECS Italy Super Series

MATCH 5 (ECS22.439) ROMA CC (RCC) v CRICKET STARS (CRS) 1430 GMT | 1630 CEST | 2000 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities