Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy, Super Series, 2022

JIB vs CRS Preview | Match 1 - FanCode ECS Italy Super Series

MATCH 1 (ECS22.435) JINNAH BRESCIA (JIN) v CRICKET STARS (CRS) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities