Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy, Super Series, 2022

FT vs RCC Preview | Qualifier 2, Match 23 – FanCode ECS Italy Super Series

QUALIFIER 2 - MATCH 23 (ECS22.457) FRESH TROPICAL (FT) v ROMA CC (RCC) 1130 GMT | 1330 CEST | 1700 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities