Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy, Super Series, 2022

ALB vs FT Preview | Match 4 – FanCode ECS Italy Super Series

MATCH 4 (ECS22.438) ALBANO (ALB) v FRESH TROPICAL (FT) 1230 GMT | 1430 CEST | 1800 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities