Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy, Rome, 2022

RC vs KEL Preview | Match 12 – FanCode ECS Italy Rome

MATCH 12 (ECS22.422) ROMA CAPANNELLE (RC) v KENT LANKA (KEL) 1230 GMT | 1430 CEST | 1800 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities