Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy, Rome, 2022

RC vs KEL Preview | Match 11 – FanCode ECS Italy Rome

MATCH 11 (ECS22.421) ROMA CAPANNELLE (RC) v KENT LANKA (KEL) 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities