Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy, Bologna, 2022

VEN vs TRA Preview | Match 21 – FanCode ECS Italy Bologna

MATCH 21 (ECS22.405) VENEZIA (VEN) v TRENTINO AQUILA (TRA) 1230 GMT | 1430 CEST | 1800 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities