Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy, Bologna, 2022

TRA vs CRS Preview | Qualifier 1, Match 24 – FanCode ECS Italy Bologna

QUALIFIER 1 - MATCH 24 (ECS22.408) TRENTINO AQUILA (TRA) v CRICKET STARS (CRS) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities