Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy, Bologna, 2022

LU vs PAD Preview | Match 12 – FanCode ECS Italy Bologna

MATCH 12 (ECS22.396) LUCCA UNITED (LU) v PADOVA CC (PAD) 1230 GMT | 1430 CEST | 1800 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities