Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy, Bologna, 2022

LU vs CRS Preview | Match 8 – FanCode ECS Italy Bologna

MATCH 8 (ECS22.392) LUCCA UNITED (LU) v CRICKET STARS (CRS) 1230 GMT | 1430 CEST | 1800 IST

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities