Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy, Bologna, 2022

CRS vs BOL Preview | Final, Match 26 – FanCode ECS Italy Bologna

FINAL - MATCH 26 (ECS22.410) CRICKET STARS (CRS) v BOLOGNA (BOL) 1430 GMT | 1630 CEST | 2000 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities