Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy, Bologna, 2022

BOL vs VEN Preview | Eliminator, Match 23 - FanCode ECS Italy Bologna

ELIMINATOR - MATCH 23 (ECS22.407) BOLOGNA (BOL) v VENEZIA (VEN) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities