Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy, Bologna, 2022

BOL vs TRA Preview | Match 16 – FanCode ECS Italy Bologna

MATCH 16 (ECS22.400) BOLOGNA (BOL) v TRENTINO AQUILA (TRA) 1230 GMT | 1430 CEST | 1800 IST

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities