Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy, Bologna, 2022

BOL vs CRS Preview | Match 9 - FanCode ECS Italy Bologna

MATCH 9 (ECS22.393) BOLOGNA (BOL) v CRICKET STARS (CRS) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities