Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy, Bologna, 2022

BAP vs VEN Preview | Match 15 – FanCode ECS Italy Bologna

MATCH 15 (ECS22.399) BARACCA PRATO (BAP) v VENEZIA (VEN) 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities