Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy, Bologna, 2022

BAP vs TRA Preview | Match 18 - FanCode ECS Italy Bologna

MATCH 18 (ECS22.402) BARACCA PRATO (BAP) v TRENTINO AQUILA (TRA) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities