Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy, Bologna, 2022

BAP vs LCC Preview | Match 5 - FanCode ECS Italy Bologna

MATCH 5 (ECS22.389) BARACCA PRATO (BAP) v LUCCA CC (LCC) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities