Advertisement
FanCode ECS Hungary, 2022

UCB vs BUB Preview | Match 6 – FanCode ECS Hungary

MATCH 6 (ECS22.294) UNITED CSALAD BUDAPEST (UCB) v BUDAPEST BLINDERS (BUB) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Hungary from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities