Advertisement
FanCode ECS Hungary, 2022

ROT vs BUB Preview | Match 1 - FanCode ECS Hungary

MATCH 1 (ECS22.289) ROYAL TIGERS (ROT) v BUDAPEST BLINDERS (BUB) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Hungary from 06300 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities