Advertisement
FanCode ECS Hungary, 2022

DEV vs ROT Preview | Match 8 – FanCode ECS Hungary

MATCH 8 (ECS22.296) DEBRECEN VIKINGS (DEV) v ROYAL TIGERS (ROT) 1230 GMT | 1430 CEST | 1800 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Hungary from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities