Advertisement
FanCode ECS Hungary, 2022

DEV vs COB Preview | Match 3 – FanCode ECS Hungary

MATCH 3 (ECS22.291) DEBRECEN VIKINGS (DEV) v COBRA CRICKET CLUB (COB) 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Hungary from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities