Advertisement
FanCode ECS Hungary, 2022

COB vs ROT Preview | Match 9 - FanCode ECS Hungary

MATCH 9 (ECS22.297) COBRA CRICKET CLUB (COB) v ROYAL TIGERS (ROT) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Hungary from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities