Advertisement
FanCode ECS Germany, Krefeld, 2022

VG vs LEM Preview | Match 23 – FanCode ECS Germany, Krefeld

MATCH 23 (ECS22.529) VFB GELSENKIRCHEN (VG) v TV & TBV LEMGO (LEM) 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities