Advertisement
FanCode ECS Germany, Krefeld, 2022

VG vs BYB Preview | Match 28 – FanCode ECS Germany, Krefeld

MATCH 28 (ECS22.534) VFB GELSENKIRCHEN (VG) v BAYER BOOSTERS (BYB) 1300 GMT | 1500 CEST | 1830 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities