Advertisement
FanCode ECS Germany, Krefeld, 2022

VG vs BYB Preview | Match 27 – FanCode ECS Germany, Krefeld

MATCH 27 (ECS22.533) VFB GELSENKIRCHEN (VG) v BAYER BOOSTERS (BYB) 1100 GMT | 1300 CEST | 1630 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities