Advertisement
FanCode ECS Germany, Krefeld, 2022

LEM vs BYB Preview | Match 30 – FanCode ECS Germany, Krefeld

MATCH 30 (ECS22.536) TV & TBV LEMGO (LEM) v BAYER BOOSTERS (BYB) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities