Advertisement
FanCode ECS Germany, Krefeld, 2022

KCC vs DB Preview | Match 25 - FanCode ECS Germany, Krefeld

MATCH 25 (ECS22.531) KOLN CC (KCC) v DUSSELDORF BLACKCAPS (DB) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities